Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Ortez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Ortez

5 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joey Rodriguez

Joey Rodriguez

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates. People who work for you. Very professional."
Profile photo of Laura Polensky

Laura Polensky

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had a problem this is office. I have been with them for about 10 years now."
Profile photo of why not gaming

why not gaming

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Ortez and all of his staff at State Farm in Ada are AMAZING!!!!!! I have been with them for years; yes that's correct Years!!! I would highly recommend them hands down. Thanks for everything you guys do."
Profile photo of Carole Mueller-Brumbaugh

Carole Mueller-Brumbaugh

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of madyson tomlinson

madyson tomlinson

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm! They work with u on payments. An everyone I have talked to is very nice an patient."
Profile photo of Ashley Fleming

Ashley Fleming

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cody Davis

Cody Davis

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch was knowledgeable, and very easy to work with. He managed to helped me save money on my Policy, and made the transition from my old insurance provider to State Farm a breeze."
Profile photo of Marie Bebout

Marie Bebout

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service with Vanessa and Mitch is outstanding, recent policy processed for homeowners insurance as a new customer.The quote and correspondence were fast with no delays. Recommend the agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sandra Cheslek

Sandra Cheslek

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Jason at Paul Ortez's office is so easy! He did a great job answering my questions and helping me get a great rate. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carmen Lee

Carmen Lee

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Molli Skiles

Molli Skiles

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Great rates! Friendly and helpful personnel. My #1 insurance company!"
Profile photo of JJ Aguirre

JJ Aguirre

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mandi has been a great Agent, always with a great attitude.!!!"
Profile photo of Justin Bonner

Justin Bonner

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, Paul and his team are there!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Dugan

Kelly Dugan

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason Kinsman is very accommodating & responsive. Great agent!"
Profile photo of John Nagelkirk

John Nagelkirk

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"All questions or issues are handled in a very professional way"
Profile photo of Brigitte Merk

Brigitte Merk

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are working with Paul Ortez and his office for a couple of years. They are always helpful, professional and responsive. I can highly reccomend this business."
Profile photo of Terri Gaskey

Terri Gaskey

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sue Horian

Sue Horian

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tanya Kirkland

Tanya Kirkland

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always loved State Farm as a insurance company. And today I had the pleasure to meet Mrs. Mandi Porter. Whom was very pleasant, and understanding. I thank you, you guy's are awesome"
Profile photo of James Durham

James Durham

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Philip Keibler

Philip Keibler

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jim Jarvis

Jim Jarvis

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paul has a first class operation. Excellent service and follow up."
Profile photo of Leah Bristol

Leah Bristol

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5