Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tony Cosic

Tony Cosic

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Cosic
"Called for a quote for a 2024 BMW S1000RR, and Dani was able to work some amazing magic and might make a dream of mine actually come true!!"
Profile photo of Tajana Kovacevic

Tajana Kovacevic

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tajana Kovacevic
"Aaron was fantastic, visit him for all your insurance needs 🙂"
Profile photo of Cody Schuiteboer

Cody Schuiteboer

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Schuiteboer
"Danielle was absolutely amazing to work with. When receiving my quote she made the process so simple and easy. I had problems with my apartment complex switching renters insurance, she went above and beyond to help me out and get everything straightened out with them. Highly recommend Danielle as she is someone who takes pride in her work and customers she services."
Profile photo of Laurie Downey

Laurie Downey

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Downey
"Danielle Britton and support staff are very helpful!"
Profile photo of Justin Noordhoek

Justin Noordhoek

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Noordhoek
"I am always impressed with the level of customer service I receive with Paul Ortez’s agency. Their response time, clarity and helpfulness are top notch!"
Profile photo of Joe Warren

Joe Warren

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Warren
"Danielle, from State farm Insurance in ADA, MI. Is by far the kindest, most helpful person I have ever had the pleasure of communicating with in the Insurance industry. Thank you for everything you do."
Profile photo of Sree Chandana

Sree Chandana

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sree Chandana
"Excellent service. Fast and efficient. Any questions answered with knowledge and efficiency. Danielle is wonderful and on the top of things."
Profile photo of Zurina Ariffin

Zurina Ariffin

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zurina Ariffin
"“StateFarm’s customer service, led by Danielle’s exceptional attentiveness, sets a remarkable standard. Her dedication and support have truly made my interactions with StateFarm not just efficient but also incredibly pleasant. Kudos to Danielle and the entire team for their outstanding service!”"
Profile photo of Blaine Tims

Blaine Tims

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blaine Tims
"Amazing staff! Danielle, Erin and all at State -Farm has been amazing. I unfortunately had to file a claim after an incident on my jet skis and they have been over backwards to make sure everything is going to be okay. I always pay my premiums on time if not early. I've never put a claim in and I've had them since I was 16 years old and I am 44. They are handling this so right it brings tears to my eyes how amazing this team is."
Profile photo of Jamie Talbot

Jamie Talbot

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Talbot
"Always responsive, helpful and no matter who answers, they are always friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tina Bain

Tina Bain

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Bain
"I had a couple of chips in my windshield repaired recently. I went to the shop and they asked me if I intended to make a claim for the repair. It hadn’t even occurred to me to do so, so I called State Farm and they immediately confirmed I was covered with zero deductible, gave me the number to contact to process the claim and 30 minutes later I was out the door, zero cost to me! It was a delightful surprise and easy as could be. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kurt MacDonald

Kurt MacDonald

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt MacDonald
"Very good service and super helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mark Elenbaas

Mark Elenbaas

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Elenbaas
"Worked with Paul Ortez of State Farm recently as I switched insurance companies. Danielle was was very helpful in presenting all the options. Her attention to detail is amazing and she was very patient as I took time to consider all the options. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Amy Teske

Amy Teske

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Teske
"This office has mad everything so easy to navigate and has manged to save me a lot of money and time. Thanks for everything you do!"
Profile photo of Ben Aldrich

Ben Aldrich

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Aldrich
"Awesome customer service and quick responses to emails."
Profile photo of Michelle Braxton

Michelle Braxton

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Braxton
"Thank you so very much for being thr best ever insurance company I have ever had. You help me with the very small things as in app help to big thing like accidents that are very scary thing for anyone to deal with. Thank you from my family and I."
Profile photo of Tony Silva

Tony Silva

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Silva
"Nicest people in the business! Exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Naomi Bradshaw

Naomi Bradshaw

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Bradshaw
"Danielle made switching such a painless process! She answered all of my questions and got me the price that worked best with my budget and the type of coverage that I needed. So happy I made the switch! Thank you for everything, Danielle!"
Profile photo of Gaby Martinez

Gaby Martinez

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby Martinez
"I really appreciate the Great customer service from Vanessa! Very kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Collin Ludy

Collin Ludy

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Ludy
"Was shopping around for auto and renters insurance after Liberty Mutual raised my rates. Most agents I’ve tried to work with in the past seem like they just want to nab a quick account and get off the phone right away, but I had a very pleasant phone conversation with Danielle at Paul Ortez. She took her time explaining all of my coverage options and helped cut everything down to the exact policy I need, and I got a cheaper quote back within minutes. Would recommend 👍"
Profile photo of Helen Beyer

Helen Beyer

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Beyer
"I transferred my accounts to the Paul Ortez State Farm agency due to the excellent customer service I have always received from agent Aaron. Aaron has always answered all of my questions timely and recommended appropriate products for my needs!!"
Profile photo of Maryanne Saladino

Maryanne Saladino

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maryanne Saladino
"Vanessa is amazing!!! I was recently in an accident coming home from work, another drive went through a stop sign and hit me. She has been a delight in the otherwise stressful time! I feel she has gone above and beyond in handling my claim. She has even made me laugh on several occasions during this ordeal."
Profile photo of Gordon Whitcomb

Gordon Whitcomb

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Whitcomb
"Vanessa is one of a kind!! She is helpful and just an aweome human. Keep her around. State farm is the best around insurance. If anyone needs a great deal contact Paul Ortiz"
Profile photo of Conhuntergn

Conhuntergn

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conhuntergn
"10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Abby Scutch

Abby Scutch

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Scutch
"Paul and team are so kind! They have made setting up both my first renters + car insurance policies so easy and straightforward. I especially appreciate how quick Paul’s response times are and how great he is at answering my questions! The very best and wouldn’t look elsewhere! :)"